Please see a list of all current Ealing CVS trustees below.

Ealing CVS Trustees
Name Organisation Role & Email
Graham Kelly Co-opted Chair (
Ann Jacklin Lido Centre Vice-chair
Tony Ansell Co-opted Treasurer
Balvinder Chahal Southall Womens Welfare Association
Chris Onuoha Oke-Osisi Afrika Organisation
Dil Mohan Bhasin Havelock Family Centre
Cathy Simeon United Anglo Caribbean Society
Guljabeen Rahman Co-opted
Matthew Jeatt Ealing Parent and Carer Forum
Carrera-Leigh Dix Co-opted
Yuusuf Guuled Horn of Africa Disability & Elderly Association
Mandie Wilde Open Ealing

If you have any questions or queries regarding current trustees or in becoming a trustee please email Antony Bewick-Smith at this email