Our staff are here to help you. Contact us to find out more about our projects and services. To see individual staff profiles click here.

Ealing CVS Staff
Barbara Tilley Interim Managing Director 020 8280 2287, barbara@ehcvs.org.uk
Gurpreet Rana Senior Fundraising and Projects Manager 07869 374055 gurpreet@ehcvs.org.uk
Iain Elliott Funding and Group Development Officer, Hounslow 07869 376836 iain@ehcvs.org.uk
Samantha Stotland Volunteering and Social Action Projects Co-ordinator 07378 142349 samantha@ehcvs.org.uk
Toby Cray Help Through Crisis Project Officer 07588 677571 toby@ehcvs.org.uk
Rozeena Van Der Waal Funding and Group Development Officer 0786 9381 301 rozeena@ehcvs.org.uk
Whitley St Luce-Frederick Volunteer Co-ordinator 07378147005 whitley@ehcvs.org.uk
Irfan Arif European Union Settlement Scheme Engagement Officer 07869 378734

If you are not sure who to call, please contact the general Ealing and Hounslow CVS office on (TBC)