Our staff are here to help you. Contact us to find out more about our projects and services. To see individual staff profiles click here.

Ealing CVS Staff
Barbara Tilley Interim Managing Director 020 8280 2287, barbara@ealingcvs.org.uk
Geeta Thethy Finance Manager 020 8280 2236, geeta@ealingcvs.org.uk
Gurpreet Rana Networks and Partnerships Manager 020 8280 2246, gurpreet@ealingcvs.org.uk
Iain Elliott Networks Development Officer 020 8280 2281, iain@ealingcvs.org.uk
Jaspal Gill Safeguarding Development Officer 020 8280 2235, safeguarding@ealingcvs.org.uk
Webmaster 020 8280 2241, samantha@ealingcvs.org.uk
Samantha Stotland Volunteer Centre Manager 020 8280 2241, samantha@ealingcvs.org.uk
Toby Cray Crisis Navigator Project Development Officer 020 8280 2222, toby@ealingcvs.org.uk
Whitley St Luce-Frederick Health Projects Officer 020 8280 2245, whitley@ealingcvs.org.uk

If you are not sure who to call, please contact the general Ealing CVS office on 0208 280 2230.