Our staff are here to help you. Contact us to find out more about our projects and services. To see individual staff profiles click here.

Ealing CVS Staff
Name Role Contact info
Andy Roper Chief Executive 020 8280 2231, andy@ealingcvs.org.uk
Antony Bewick-Smith Deputy Chief Exec 020 8280 2232, antony@ealingcvs.org.uk
Angela Dodwell Community Projects Officer 020 8280 2287, angela@ealingcvs.org.uk
Clare Fay Training Manager 020 8280 2243, clare@ealingcvs.org.uk
Geeta Thethy Finance Manager 020 8280 2236, geeta@ealingcvs.org.uk
Hendri Cawood IT Systems and Support 020 8280 2238, hendri@ealingcvs.org.uk
Iain Elliott Network Development Officer 020 8280 2281, iain@ealingcvs.org.uk
Jaspal Gill Safeguarding Development Officer 020 8280 2235, safeguarding@ealingcvs.org.uk
Joyce Timmerman Admin Assistant Officer 020 8280 2245, joyce@ealingcvs.org.uk
Gurpreet Rana Projects Manager 020 8280 2286, gurpreet@ealingcvs.org.uk
Samantha Stotland Volunteer Centre Manager 020 8280 2241, samantha@ealingcvs.org.uk
Toby Cray Crisis Navigator Project Development Officer 020 8280 2222, toby@ealingcvs.org.uk
Webmaster 020 8280 2238, hendri@ealingcvs.org.uk

If you are not sure who to call, please contact the general Ealing CVS office on 0208 280 2230.